LIST OF PRIZES, ORATIONS, AWARDS etc., to be presented at IPSCON 24 @ AIIMS, New Delhi for members of IPS.

S.NO.	ORATIONS	EMINENT
		PHARMACOLOGISTS
1.	Col. Ram Nath Chopra	Phytotherapeutics
2.	Prof. B.N Ghosh	
3.	Prof. N.S Dhalla	CVS Pharmacology
4.	CDRI Oration	
5.	Dr. S.C Lahiri	
6.	Dr. Lalitha Kameswaran	
7.	Achari Oration	
8.	S.B Pandey Oration	

S.No.	Best Paper Published	Area of Research
1.	Prof. B. Uvnas Prize	Autacoid & Biogenic amines
2.	P P Surya Kumari Prize	Diabetes & Metabolic Disorders
3.	Jaipur Prize	Best Paper in IJP in odd year
4.	Saroj V N Sharma	CVS Pharmacology
5.	Dr. B Mukherjee Prize	Indigenous medicines in IJP
6.	Prof. Hardayal Singh	Inflammation/Pain

S.No.	Prize for Oral Presentation	Age less than 40 years
1.	Prof. Govinda Achari	
2.	Prof. U K Seth	Clinical Pharmacology
3.	Gufic	Indigenous Medicines
4.	O D Gulati	CVS/ANS/Autacoid
5.	Manjeet Singh	Molecular Pharmacology

S.No.	Prize for Poster Presentation	
1.	P C Dandiya	

Fellow of IPS	
Lifetime Achievement Award	
Distinguished Teacher's Award	
Travel Grants	

The last date for submission of the application for the above is 31 October.